About the Port

Our Staff

William D. Friedman
President/CEO
william.friedman@portofcleveland.com
Bio
(216) 377-1339

Melisa Freilino
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to President /CEO
melisa.freilino@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1339

Rhonda Bever
Project Accountant
rhonda.bever@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1335


Liz Bohinc
Development Coordinator
liz.bohinc@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1334

Brian Dunn
Industrial Maintenance Technician
(216) 241-0974

Patrick Garber
Port Millwright
(216) 241-0974

David Gutheil
Vice President of Maritime & Logistics
david.gutheil@portofcleveland.com
Bio
(216) 377-1363

Kathy Hodorowski
Logistics Coordinator
kathy.hodorowski@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1345

Skip Jacobsen
Engineering/Project Manager
skip.jacobsen@portofcleveland.com
Bio

(216) 377-1338

Brent Leslie
Chief Financial Officer
brent.leslie@portofcleveland.com
Bio

(216) 377-1340

Robert McMillan
Assistant Manager, Operations & Facilities
robert.mcmillan@portofcleveland.com
(216) 664-2006

Elizabeth Place
Staff Accountant
elizabeth.place@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1344

Margaret Rivalsky
Controller
margaret.rivalsky@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1346

Linda Sternheimer
Development Manager
linda.sternheimer@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1348

Matt Welsh
Director, Operations and Facilities
matthew.welsh@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1353

Jim White
Director, Sustainable Infrastructure Programs
james.white@portofcleveland.com
(216) 377-1337

Garth Woodson
Director, Development Finance and Inclusion
garth.woodson@portofcleveland.com
Bio
(216) 377-1351

Connect With Us  

Like us on Facebook Subscribe to our RSS feed Follow us on Twitter

    iconCompass

    iconCompass

    OVERVIEW BROCHURE

    OVERALL BROCHURE

    Overview Brochure